Två underskattade turk videosar


Kommentarer
Postat av: turkfis

din pappa igen soft mannen.

2010-04-02 @ 12:45:35
Postat av: fresh prince

Now, this is the story all about how

My life got flipped-turned upside down

And I'd like to take a minute

Just sit right there

I'll tell you how I became the prince of a town called Bel Air



In west Philadelphia born and raised

On the playground was where I spent most of my days

Chillin' out maxin' relaxin' all cool

And all shootin some b-ball outside of school

When a couple of guys

Who were up to no good

Startin making trouble in my neighborhood

I got in one little fight and my mom got scared

She said 'You're movin' with your auntie and uncle in Bel Air'



I begged and pleaded with her day after day

But she packed my suite case and sent me on my way

She gave me a kiss and then she gave me my ticket.

I put my walkman on and said, 'I might as well kick it'.



First class, yo this is bad

Drinking orange juice out of a champagne glass.

Is this what the people of Bel-Air living like?

Hmmmmm this might be alright.



But wait, I hear the prissy, booze, whine, all that

Is this the type of place that they should send this cool cat?

I don't think so

I'll see when I get there

I hope they're prepared for the prince of Bel-Air



Well uh, the plane landed and when I came out

There was a dude who looked like a cop standing there with my name out

I ain't trying to get arrested yet.

I just got here!

I sprang with the quickness, like lightening disappeared



I whistled for a cab and when it came near

The license plate said fresh and it had dice in the mirror

If anything I can say is that this cab was rare

But I thought 'Man forget it' - 'Yo home to Bel Air'



I pulled up to the house about seven or eight

And I yelled to the cabbie 'Yo homes smell ya later'

I looked to my kingdom

I was finally there

To sit on my throne as the Prince of Bel Air

2010-04-02 @ 12:46:49
Postat av: cake

3 eggs

11/4 cups of water

1 box of cake mix (any kind)

1/3 cup of cooking oil

13''by 9'' baking pan

1 mixing bowl

Mixer (or by hand)

Cake toppings (any kind)

Measuring spoons and cups



#1 Take your mixing bowl, open the box of cake mix and pour it in the mixing bowl.



#2 Take the three eggs, crack them and put them in the mixing bowl.



#3 Take 11/4 cups of water and put them in the mixing bowl.



#4 Take the 1/3 cups of cooking oil and put them in the mixing bowl also.



#5 Mix with mixer (or by hand)



#6 Pour the mix in the 13'' by 9'' pan, after greased.

#7 Put the 13''by 9'' pan in the oven on 350 for 25 - 30.



#8 After baked let it cool off for at LEAST 10 MIN.



#9 After it cools down you may decorate with any cake decorations.



2010-04-02 @ 12:49:18

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0